Standing Right Here - The Anthology: The Buddah & Epic Years [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Am His Lady
  • If I Loose
  • Must Be Dues
  • Natural Part of Everything
  • This Is It [12" Single]
  • Stay Awhile
  • Lean On Me
  • One Less Morning
  • Good Love Makea Everything Alright [12" Single]
  • The Way You Make Me Feel
  • So Many Mountains
  • The Long and Winding Road
  • Ain't No Love Lost
  • The Greatest Feeling
  • My Sensitive, Passionate Man
  • Standing Right Here
  • Living Free
  • I Don't Know No One Else To Turn To
  • Just Another Link
  • You Stepped into My Life
  • There's No Other Like You
  • Pick Me Up, I'll Dance
  • Where Did You Ever Go
  • Miss Thing [12" Single]
  • Need Love
  • Night People [12" Single]
  • Hot and Tasty [12" Single]
  • Burn
  • Everything's So Good About You [12" Single]
  • Next To You
  • Rest Inside My Love
  • Something On Your Mind
  • You Stepped into My Life [Special Disco Version]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.