Star Funk, Vol. 4 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • (Im Just A) Sucker for a Pretty Face
  • Thanks to You
  • Share the Night
  • Summer Breeze
  • Yes Im Ready
  • We Got the Funk
  • Move on Up
  • Can't Hold Back (Your Loving)

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.