Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith [Green/Blue Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Star Wars and the Revenge of the Sith
  • Anakin's Dream
  • Battle of the Heoes
  • Anakin's Betrayal
  • General Grievous
  • Palpatine's Teachings
  • Grievous and the Droids
  • Padme's Ruminations
  • Anakin Vs. Obi-Wan
  • Anakin's Dark Deeds
  • Enter Lord Vader
  • The Immolation Scene
  • Grievous Speaks to Lord Sidious
  • The Birth of the Twins and Padme's Destiny
  • A New Hope and End Credits
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.