Main Content

Star Wars: The Complete Saga [Blu-ray]

Release Date:09/16/2011
Your price for this item is $89.99
Save $17
The previous price was $106.99

Cardmember Offers

Frequently bought together


This extensive release includes all six films in the science fiction juggernaut Star Wars franchise: Star Wars (aka Star Wars: Episode IV - A New Hope), The Empire Strikes Back (aka Star Wars: Episode V - The Empire Strikes Back), Return of the Jedi (aka Star Wars: Episode VI: Return of the Jedi), Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace, Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones, and Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith.


Audio commentary for each move with George Lucas and crew

Never-before-released audio commentary for each movie from archival interviews with cast and crew

45 deleted scenes

Cast & crew interviews

Props, maquette and costume turnaround

Matte painting and concept art

The making of Star Wars 1977

The Empire Strikes Back SPFX 1980

Classic creatures: Return of the Jedi 1983

Anatomy of a dewback, 1997

Star warriors, 2007

Star wars tech 2007

A conversation with the masters: the Empire Strikes Back 30 years later 2010

90 miinutes of Star Wars spoofs