Stardust [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Stardust
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)/She Loves You
  • Highway To Hell (Previously Unreleased Version)
  • I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  • (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  • Sing Me the Rosary (Instrumental)
  • I Am I Said/Sidewalks of New York (East Side, West Side)
  • Sing Me the Rosary
  • Sighing (Version 1)
  • Sighing (Version 2)
  • Harbor Lights
  • Those Were the Days
  • Telephone Girl
  • (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction/Yellow Submarine-Groove Satisfacti
  • Noboday Loves a Fairy When She's Forty
  • People Are Strange
  • At the Moving Picture Ball
  • Caravan
  • Nature Boy
  • Without You
  • Stephanie
  • (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction/Yellow Submarine
  • It's Within Your Power
  • The Pizza Song (Yum, Yum, Yum I Love Those Pizzas)/Penelope/Show
  • A Woman To Love
  • Stardust (Finale)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.