Stardust Records Presents: Satin Dolls [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Stardust Records Presents: Satin Dolls [CD] - Larger Front
Stardust Records Presents: Satin Dolls [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $27.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • At Your Beck and Call
  • Stairway to the Stars
  • My Old Flame
  • Make Love to Me
  • Ill Wind
  • Moanin' Low
  • Manhattan Serenade
  • Close to You
  • I Remember You
  • Don't Blame Me
  • On the Sunny Side of the Street
  • Lover Man
  • Penthouse Serenade (When We're Alone)
  • Don't Explain
  • Mellow Mama Blues
  • It Might as Well Be Spring
  • Good Dues Blues
  • Thrill Is Gone
  • Nat Meets June
  • Moonlight in Vermont
  • In a Sentimental Mood

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.