Still in Search of the Fourth Chord [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Beginning of the End
  • Alright
  • Pennsylvania Blues Tonight
  • I Don't Wanna Hurt You Anymore
  • Electric Arena
  • Gravy Train
  • Figure of Eight
  • You're the One for Me
  • My Little Heartbreaker
  • Hold Me
  • Sadding Up
  • Bad News
  • Tongue Tied
  • One by One
  • Caroline
  • Beginning of the End
  • In the Army Now
  • Down Down
  • Whatever You Want
  • Rockin' All Over the World
  • Beginning of the End
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.