Main Content

Stoker [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Clint Mansell
Release Date:03/12/2013

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • I'm Not Formed by Things That Are of Myself Alone
    • Become the Color
    • Happy Birthday (A Death in the Family)
    • Uncle Charlie
    • A Whistling Tune from a Lonely Man
    • The Hunter and the Game
    • Blossoming
    • Summer Wine
    • A Family Affair
    • Becoming...
    • Duet
    • Crawford Institute (Family Secrets)
    • Stride la Vampa (from "Il Trovatore")
    • The Hunter Plays the Game
    • In Full Bloom
    • The Hunter Becomes the Game
    • We Are Not Responsible for Who We Come To Be (Free)
    • If I Ever Had a Heart

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.