Storm & Grace [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Lisa Marie Presley
  • SKU: 20184447
  • Release Date: 10/09/2012
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Storm & Grace [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Storm & Grace [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $22.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Over Me
  • You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet
  • Weary
  • Close to the Edge
  • So Long
  • Un-Break
  • Soften the Blows
  • Storm of Nails
  • How Do You Fly This Plane?
  • Forgiving
  • Storm & Grace

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Lisa Presley = The Album She Was Born to Make

    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    This album is moody, emotional, and powerful from beginning to end. The music and vocals are Raw and Real. This is Lisa Marie Presley fully exposing her heart & soul to the world and those who discover it I know will feel lucky. She is an amazing soul that is pigeon held too much into shadows of others. If people would open their eyes and mind they would see that she is Amazing in her own right as a person and artist.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.