Straight Gutta [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • 3 Thirteen
  • We Comin
  • It's Nothin' (Gutta Boi)
  • On Mah Mind
  • Hand Itchin'
  • Our Side
  • Reel Talk
  • Hit Me Up (Skit)
  • Straight Gutta (W/Big Herk)
  • There U Have It
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.