Straight Outta Compton [Music from the Motion Picture] [Clean] [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Straight Outta Compton
  • Flash Light
  • We Want Eazy
  • Gangsta Gangsta
  • (Not Just) Knee Deep
  • Boyz-N-The-Hood
  • Everybody Loves the Sunshine
  • Express Yourself
  • F*** Tha Police
  • 8 Ball
  • The Nigga Ya Love to Hate
  • Real Niggaz
  • Nuthin' But a "G" Thang

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.