Strawberry Letter 23: Live [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Opening Instrumental
  • Ain't We Funkin' Now
  • I'll Be Good to You
  • Thunder Thumbs & Lightnin' Licks
  • Land of Ladies
  • Family Affair
  • If You Want Me to Stay
  • Strawberry Letter 23
  • Get the Funk Out Ma Face
  • Instrumental
  • Word Up
  • Bass & Drum Solo
  • Stomp!
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.