Main Content

Stupid Dream [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Stupid Dream [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Stupid Dream [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $29.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Even Less
    • Piano Lessons
    • Stupid Dream
    • Pure Narcotic
    • Slave Called Shiver
    • Don't Hate Me
    • This Is No Rehearsal
    • Baby Dream in Cellophane
    • Stranger by the Minute
    • A Smart Kid
    • Tinto Brass
    • Stop Swimming

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.