Sugar, Sugar... [Repertoire] [CD]

  • Artist: The Archies
  • SKU: 5207331
  • Release Date: 11/21/2002
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Sugar, Sugar... [Repertoire] [CD] - Larger Front
Sugar, Sugar... [Repertoire] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $11.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bang-Shang-A-Lang
  • Feelin' So Good (S.K.O.O.B.y.D.O.O.)
  • Sugar Sugar
  • Sunshine
  • Jingle Jangle
  • Who's Your Baby
  • Everything's Alright
  • This Is Love
  • Truck Driver
  • Love Light
  • Melody Hill
  • Over and Over
  • Justine
  • Rock and Roll Music
  • Don't Touch My Guitar
  • You Little Angel
  • Hot Dog
  • Inside Out - Upside Down
  • Get on the Line
  • Sugar and Spice
  • Bicycles, Roller Skates and You
  • Seventeen Ain't Young
  • Who's Gonna Love Me
  • Archie's Party

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    The Archies will have you "Feelin' So Good"

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    Excellent CD with 25 songs that you'll love to sing along with. Lead singer Ron Dante is the best.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.