Suicide Songs [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Am the Lord
  • I'm Not Here
  • You Look Like a Sad Painting on Both Sides of the Sky
  • Night Came
  • Suicide Song
  • Hopeless World
  • I'll Be the Night
  • All My Life
  • A Cocaine Christmas and an Alcoholic's New Year
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.