Main Content

Summer Bones [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Hit the Lights
Release Date:03/24/2015
Your price for this item is $12.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Fucked Up Kids
    • The Real
    • Life on the Bottom
    • Revolutions and Executions
    • No Filter
    • Blasphemy, Myself and I
    • Summer Bones
    • Keep Your Head
    • Sitter
    • Old Friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.