Summer Days (And Summer Nights!!) [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Girl From New York City
  • Amusement Parks U.S.A.
  • Then I Kissed Her
  • Salt Lake City
  • Girl Don't Tell Me
  • Help Me, Rhonda
  • California Girls
  • Let Him Run Wild
  • You're So Good to Me
  • Summer Means New Love
  • I'm Bugged at My Ol' Man
  • And Your Dream Comes True
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.