Summer in the City: The Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Do You Believe In Magic
  • Did You Ever Have To Make Up Your Mind?
  • Blues in the Bottle
  • Daydream
  • Warm Baby
  • You Didn't Have To Be So Nice
  • Let the Boy Rock 'n' Roll
  • Summer in the City
  • Rain on the Roof
  • Coconut Grove
  • Nashville Cats
  • Darling Be Home Soon
  • Six O'Clock
  • She Is Still a Mystery
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.