Sunrise: A Cantata on Texts By Edward Munch [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • En rovfugl har satt seg fast i mitt indre (A Bird Of Pray is Clinging to My Inner Being)
  • Moren (The Mother)
  • Intet er lite (Nothing is Small)
  • Jorden elskede luften (The Earth Loved the Air)
  • Resitativ I (Recitative I)
  • Stupet (The Cliff)
  • Som i en kirke (As If They Were in a Church)
  • Intermezzo I
  • Livets dans (The Dance of Life)
  • Åpent vindu (Open Window)
  • Resitativ II (Recitative II)
  • Adskillelsen (The Separation)
  • Intermezzo II
  • Gravsten (Gravestone)
  • Resitativ III (Recitative III)
  • Alfa og Omega (Alpha and Omega)
  • De fineste nerver er rammet (The Most Delicate Nerves Are Affected)
  • Intermezzo III
  • Soloppgang (Sunrise)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.