Main Content

Sunshine Lies [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Matthew Sweet
Release Date:08/26/2008

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Sunshine Lies [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Sunshine Lies [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $19.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Time Machine
    • Room To Rock
    • Byrdgirl
    • Flying
    • Feel Fear
    • Let's Love
    • Sunshine Lies
    • Pleasure Is Mine
    • Daisychain
    • Sunrise Eyes
    • Around You Now
    • Burn Through Love
    • Back Of My Mind

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.