Main Content

Super Breaks: Essential Funk, Soul, & Jazz Samples and Breakbeats [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Various Artists
Release Date:04/24/2007
Your price for this item is $22.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Intro
    • Ike's Mood, Pt. 1
    • Light My Fire
    • Different Strokes
    • Thinking Single
    • Blind Alley
    • Take Yo' Praise
    • What a Man
    • Tramp
    • Smokey Joe's La La
    • Eva
    • Rock Creek Park
    • Got to Learn How to Dance
    • Bouncy Lady
    • Drowning in the Sea of Love
    • Walk Tall
    • Burning Spear
    • Tramp
    • Chick a Boom
    • Baby Let Me Take You (In My Arms)

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.