Super Breaks, Vol. 2: Essential Jazz, Soul and Funk Breakbeats [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dance to the Drummer's Beat
  • Cramp Your Style
  • Hard Times
  • Hyperbolicsyllabicsesqu edalmistic
  • Be Thankful for What You Got
  • You're Gettin'a Little Too Smart
  • Unhooked Generation
  • Heaven and Hell Is on Earth
  • Ghetto: Misfortune's Wealth
  • Our Generation
  • The Breakdown, Pt. 2
  • Papa Was, Too
  • Just a Groove in G**
  • Kool Is Back
  • Joyous
  • Put Your Love (In My Tender Care)
  • I Like It
  • Funk It Up

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.