Super Breaks, Vol. 3: Essential Funk, Soul & Jazz Samples and Breakbeats [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Walk on Gilded Splinters
  • T Plays It Cool
  • Web
  • Soul Pad
  • Nappy Dugout
  • Trip to Your Heart
  • The Rose
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • Get Out of My Life Woman
  • Music Man (Pts. 1 & 2)
  • No Strings Attached
  • After Laughter Comes Tears
  • Rivers Invitation
  • This House Is Smoking
  • Holy Ghost
  • The Masquerade Is Over
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.