Super Eurobeat Presents JGTC Special 2004, Vol. 2 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Run
  • Here I Am
  • We Are the Children of Rock
  • Rumble the Jungle
  • I Need a Miracle
  • Heart Attack
  • Work Your Body
  • Eclipse of Your Love
  • Steel Blade
  • Shock Me
  • Movin' Up Moving Now
  • Superbad
  • Promises
  • All the I Want
  • Rock and Roll Babe
  • Welcome to the Real World
  • Mazinger Go
  • Dollar Machine
  • Master Power
  • Mad About You
  • Da Burning Tokyo
  • Go Beat Crazy
  • Rock Me Tonight
  • Tsunami Comes
  • Overload
  • Flame Love

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.