Main Content

Super Fly [Original Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Little Child Running Wild
    • Pusherman
    • Freddie's Dead
    • Junkie Chase [Instrumental]
    • Give Me Your Love (Love Song)
    • Eddie You Should Know Better
    • No Thing On Me (Cocaine Song)
    • Think [Instrumental]
    • Superfly

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.