Superbad [Expanded Edition] [CD]

  • Artist: Chris Jasper
  • SKU: 22092564
  • Release Date: 12/03/2013
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Superbad
  • Giving My All
  • One Time Love
  • Earthquake
  • Like I Do
  • Dance for the Dollar
  • The Son of Man
  • My Soul Train
  • Superbad [12" The Superbad Marathon Mix]
  • One Time Love [12" Extended Mix]
  • Superbad [Instrumental Version]
  • One Time Love [Instrumental Version]

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    It's About Time!


    It's about time that this album is being re-released. The love songs are sweet and the uptempo funk is great, and all of the lyrics are beautiful and CLEAN! We need more music like this back again!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.