SuperFunk, Vol. 3 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Tramp (From Funky Broadway)
  • Put It In
  • Let Me Come Within
  • Za Zu
  • Cissy Popcorn
  • Soul Livin'
  • Brother Brown
  • Cat Scream
  • Get Down with the Geater
  • Take Care of Your Own Business
  • At the Soul-In
  • Fat Man-Tkos
  • Crazy Girl, Pt. 2
  • Sweet Thing
  • Funky Broadway
  • Bending Soul
  • Ain't It a Groove
  • Funky Chicken
  • Sweet Potato Gravy
  • Soul Brother's Testify
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.