Superheavy [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: SuperHeavy
  • SKU: 19537415
  • Release Date: 09/20/2011
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • SuperHeavy
  • Unbelievable
  • Miracle Worker [Damian "Jr Gong" Marley Main Mix Radio Edit]
  • Energy
  • Satyameva Jayathe
  • One Day One Night
  • Never Gonna Change
  • Beautiful People
  • Rock Me Gently
  • I Can't Take It No More
  • I Don't Mind
  • World Keeps Turning

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend

Most helpful reviews

See all customer reviews
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great product!

    • Verified Purchaser
    • My Best Buy® Member

    Great artist and product shipping was quicker than planned and all three vynils were in perfect condition

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.