Main Content

Supernatural: The Complete First Season [4 Discs] [Blu-ray]

Release Date:06/15/2010
Your price for this item is $24.99

Frequently bought together


This release from the mysterious series Supernatural includes all 22 episodes from the show's first season, following brothers Dean and Sam as they investigate paranormal events in pursuit of their missing father. Extras with the set include director commentary, behind-the-scenes featurettes, and more.


The Devil's Road Map interactive u.s. map guide to urban legends and factoids featured in the episodes of season one

Paley Festival panel discussion featuring the cast and creators

Unaired/extended scenes

Commentary on the pilot by series creator Eric Kripke, director David Nutter and producer Peter Johnson

Cmmentary on Phantom Traveler by costars Jared Padalecki and Jensen Ackles

2 featurettes: Day in the Life of Jared and Jensen and Supernatural: Tales From the Edge of Darkness

Gag reel