Main Content

Supernatural: The Complete Sixth Season [6 Discs] [DVD]

Release Date:09/13/2011
Your price for this item is $19.99


This release from the mysterious series Supernatural includes all 26 episodes from the show's first season, following brothers Dean and Sam as they investigate paranormal events, a task that began in pursuit of their missing father, but eventually leads to descending into the heart of hell itself.


Jensen Ackles: A Director's Journey: The Series Star Works Behind the Camera on Weekend at Bobby's

Supernatural and the Quest for the Soul

All Hell Breaks Loose Parts 1 and 2: Bonus Episodes from Supernatural: The Anime Series

Executive Producers Commentary on 2 Episodes

The French Mistake Alternate Takes and Outtakes

Gag Reel