Main Content

Surrounded by the Dreads at the National Arena, September 26, 1975 [LP] - VINYL

Artist:King Tubby
Release Date:02/17/2015

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • I Am, I Am the King
    • Most High in Dub
    • Teacher of Dub
    • King of Kings in Dub
    • Coxsone Down Beat (Down Fall)
    • Unite Dub
    • Black Harmony (Stop Play)
    • Come On Little Girl, Come On
    • Second Cut (Little Girl)
    • Ethiopia, Land of My Father
    • Second Cut (Ethiopia)
    • I Will Be Waiting
    • Second Cut (Waiting)

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.