Surtur Rising [CD/DVD] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Surtur Rising [CD/DVD] [CD & DVD] - Larger Front
Surtur Rising [CD/DVD] [CD & DVD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $15.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ride For Vengeance
  • The Dragons' Flight Across the Waves
  • Without Fear
  • Victorious March
  • Friends of the Suncross
  • Abandoned
  • Amon Amarth
  • Once Sent From the Golden Hall
  • Bleed For Ancient Gods
  • The Last With Pagan Blood
  • North Sea Storm
  • Avenger
  • God, His Son and Holy Whore
  • Metalwrath
  • Legend of a Banished Man
  • Bastards of a Lying Breed
  • Masters of War
  • The Sound of Eight Hooves
  • Risen From the Sea
  • As Long As the Raven Flies
  • A Fury Divine
  • Annihilation of Hammerfest
  • The Fall Through Ginnungagap
  • Releasing Surtur's Fire
  • Death In Fire
  • For the Stabwounds In Our Backs
  • Where Silent Gods Stand Guard
  • Versus the World
  • Across the Rainbow Bridge
  • Down the Slopes of Death
  • Thousand Years of Oppression
  • Bloodshed
  • And Soon the World Will Cease To Be

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.