Swan Songs [CD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Swan Songs [CD] [PA] - Larger Front
Swan Songs [CD] [PA]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $8.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)

For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Undead
  • Sell Your Soul
  • Everywhere I Go
  • No Other Place
  • No. 5
  • Young
  • Black Dahlia
  • This Love This Hate
  • Bottle and a Gun
  • California
  • City
  • The Diary
  • Pimpin'
  • Paradise Lost
  • Pain
  • Knife Called Lust

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.