Sweepin the Clouds Away [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • To Be In Love
  • You Were Meant For Me
  • Louise
  • Don't Ever Leave Me
  • The Mooch
  • Sweepin' the Clouds Away
  • I Found a Million Dollar Baby (In a Five & Ten Cent Store)
  • When Your Lover Has Gone
  • Isn't It Romantic
  • Look What I've Got
  • The Day You Came Along
  • She Reminds Me of You
  • Truckin'
  • There's a Lull In My Life
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.