Sweet According to Sweden [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love Is Like Oxygen
  • Sweet F.A.
  • Action
  • Burn on the Flame
  • Need a Lot of Lovin
  • Into the Night
  • Cockroach
  • Sixteens
  • Mother Earth
  • Solid Gold Brass
  • Shot Down In Flames
  • Identity Crisis
  • Rock 'N' Roll Disgrace
  • Tell the Truth
  • Windy City
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.