Sweet as Funk Can Be [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Prologue-Ol' Amigo
  • Windy City Soul
  • Segue 2: Funky Breeze/Ghetto Scene
  • Brown Eyed Lady
  • Segue 3: The Origin of Funk
  • Do What You Gotta Do Baby
  • Segue 4: Sweet as Funk Can Be
  • Till I See You Again
  • Segue 5: Sweet
  • When You're Alone
  • The Look of Love
  • Segue 6-Fonky Thang, Diamond' Rang
  • Oh My Dear
  • Segue 7-Ol' Amigo
  • Just as Long as We're in Love
  • Epilogue-Be Bop Breeze

Overall Customer Rating

4 out of 54.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.