Sweet Dreams [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Morning
  • Nocturne in E
  • All the Pretty Little Horses
  • Hush-A-Bye Mountain
  • Lullaby
  • Sugar & Spice
  • All Through the Night/The Water Is Wide
  • Hymne
  • Hush Little Baby
  • Hannah's Song
  • Sleep, Baby, Sleep
  • Sleep, Sweet Babe
  • Virgin's Slumber Song
  • Rachel's Song
  • Too-Ra-Loo-Ra-Loo-Ral
  • Good Night
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.