Sweet Dreams [DVD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Sweet Dreams [DVD] - Larger Front
Sweet Dreams [DVD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $11.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
  • Love is a Stranger
  • Who's That Girl?
  • Right By Your Side
  • Here Comes the Rain Again
  • Sex Crime (1984)
  • Julia
  • Would I Lie To You?
  • There Must Be an Angel
  • Sisters Are Doin’ It For Themselves
  • It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
  • When Tomorrow Comes
  • Thorn In My Side
  • Miracle of Love
  • Missionary Man
  • Beethoven (I Love To Listen To)
  • I Need a Man
  • You Have Placed a Chill In My Heart
  • Don't Ask Me Why
  • The King and Queen of America
  • Angel

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.