Sweet Harmony/Dancing at the Grosvenor House [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cocktails for Two
  • Love Is the Sweetest Thing
  • It's d'Lovely
  • Love Walked In
  • Isn't It Romantic
  • Cuddle Up a Little Closer, Lovey Mine
  • Dance Little Lady
  • Thanks
  • Hold Me
  • Two Sleepy People
  • You Do Something to Me
  • Sweet Harmony
  • Angry
  • Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive
  • Canadian Sunset
  • It's Been a Long, Long Time
  • Five Minutes More
  • Red Silk Stockings and Green Perfume
  • I Still Get Jealous
  • I've Heard That Song Before
  • Be My Life's Companion
  • Sioux City Sue
  • You Call Everybody Darling
  • It Looks Like Rain in Cherry Blossom Lane
  • My Baby Just Cares for Me
  • Little White Lies
  • Makin' Whoopee
  • Near You
  • Rain or Shine
  • A Little Bit Independent
  • No Love, No Nothin'
  • Scatter-Brain
  • Why Don't We Do This More Often
  • Six Lessons from Madame La Zonga
  • You're Driving Me Crazy
  • Stop Beatin' Around the Mulberry Bush
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.