Sweet Jamaica [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Come Home to Jamaica
  • Reggae Inside
  • As Long as You Are Here
  • Party Time
  • Shame and Scandal in the Family
  • Poo or Get Off the Pot
  • I Wish You Were My Girl
  • Work It
  • The Ganja Song
  • Jamaica Medley
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.