Sweet Revenge [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Moving On
  • Futari No Hate
  • Regret
  • Pounding at My Heart
  • Love and Hate
  • Sweet Revenge
  • Psychedelic Afternoon
  • Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence
  • M.A.y. in the Backyard
  • Triste
  • We Love You
  • Sheltering Sky
  • Heartbeat
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.