Sweet Tea: A Southern Soundtrack [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sweet Tea
  • Rockin' Dixie Style
  • How Grandma Says I Love You
  • Down at the BBQ
  • Ode to Billy Joe
  • Ya'll Get In Here and Eat Somethin'
  • Long Summer Days
  • The Widow of Joseph Bannigan
  • Suppertime
  • Gravy
  • Jambalaya
  • Grace

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.