Swing from Paris, Vol. 2: Original Recordings 1935-1943 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hot Lips
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
  • H. CQ. Strut
  • Swing from Paris
  • I've Had My Moments
  • Time on My Hands
  • Scatter-Brain
  • Ting-A-Ling
  • Lying in the Hay
  • Playmates
  • Sweet Potato Piper
  • Twelth Rag Street
  • Beat Me, Daddy, Eight to a Bar
  • I Never Knew
  • Body and Soul
  • The Folks Who Live on the Hill
  • Weep No More, My Lady
  • That Old Black Magic
  • Heavenly Music
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.