Swing Low Sweet Chariot: 20th Anniversary [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • Kumbaya My Lord
  • Ngiene Ye Mfumu
  • Hubahemesene
  • Mu Zingunda
  • Kisi Samalia
  • Somebody's Knockin' at Your Door
  • Noa
  • Down by the Riverside
  • Diambu
  • Lwizeno Twa Kotusha
  • Wa Longo Wena
  • I Will Never Be Afraid
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.