Swing When You're Winning [Japan Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Will Talk and Hollywood Will Listen
  • Mack the Knife
  • Somethin' Stupid
  • Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me
  • It Was a Very Good Year
  • Straighten Up and Fly Right
  • Well, Did You Evah?
  • Mr. Bojangles
  • One for My Baby
  • Things
  • Ain't That a Kick in the Head
  • They Can't Take That Away from Me
  • Have You Met Miss Jones?
  • Me and My Shadow
  • Beyond the Sea
  • Lady Is a Tramp
  • That's Life
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.