Swingin' Dors [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Point of No Return [Remastered]
  • That's How It is [Remastered]
  • Let There Be Love [Remastered]
  • Namely You [Remastered]
  • Imagination [Remastered]
  • Roller Coaster Blues [Remastered]
  • The Gentleman is a Dope [Remastered]
  • April Heart [Remastered]
  • In Love For the Very First Time [Remastered]
  • Crazy He Calls Me
  • Come By Sunday [Remastered]
  • Tired of Love [Remastered]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.