Swingin' Scots Lassie 1932-1941 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dinah
  • Doin' the Uptown Lowdown
  • I Wish I Were Twins
  • It Had to Be You
  • Oh Dear! What Can the Matter Be?
  • I Was Doing All Right
  • Love Is Here to Stay
  • Jingle Bells
  • My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean
  • The Blue Bells of Scotland
  • Come to the Fair
  • Adios Muchachos
  • I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
  • Ragtime Cowboy Joe
  • Two Sleepy People
  • New Orleans
  • The Old Kent Road
  • Bonnie Mary of Argyle
  • There's Nae Luck Aboot the Hoose
  • It's the Same the Whole World Over
  • Are You Havin' Any Fun?
  • Something I Dreamed Last Night
  • Oh by Jingo!
  • Take Me out to the Ball Game
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.