Swinging Big Bands, Vol. 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sittin’ On A Tree Top
  • Blue’n Boogie
  • Royal Garden Blues
  • King Porter Stomp
  • Back Beat Boogie
  • Northwest Passage
  • The Peanut Vendor
  • When Your Lover Has Gone
  • Smilin’ The Blues Away
  • Chattanooga Choo Choo
  • Yeah Man
  • Twelve O’Clock Jump
  • A-Minor Goes Muggin’
  • Play The Blues And Go
  • Westend Blues
  • Dizzy’s Business
  • Charity Rag
  • Get Happy
  • You Got It
  • Let’s Fall In Love

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.