Swinging Solos/Soliloquy [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Until the Real Thing Comes Along
  • Stumbling
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • You Go to My Head
  • One Night of Love
  • You'd Be So Nice to Come Home to
  • No More Time
  • I Surrender Dear
  • If I Had You
  • Don't Take Your Love from Me
  • Soliloquy
  • The Music Goes Round and Round
  • My Silent Love
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.