Swings Cole Porter [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Just One Of Those Things
  • What Is This Thing Called Love
  • In The Still Of The Night
  • I Happen To Like New York
  • Anything Goes
  • After You Who
  • Ca C'est L'Amour
  • Don't Fence Me In
  • Miss Otis Regrets
  • Do I Love You
  • You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  • Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
  • It's Alright With Me
  • Easy To Love
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.